Wed Apr 14 14:47:51 2021  -12 -1200 Etc/GMT+12
Wed Apr 14 15:47:51 2021  SST -1100 Pacific/Pago_Pago
Wed Apr 14 16:47:51 2021  HST -1000 Pacific/Honolulu
Wed Apr 14 17:47:51 2021  HDT -0900 America/Adak
Wed Apr 14 18:47:51 2021 AKDT -0800 America/Juneau

Wed Apr 14 19:47:51 2021  PDT -0700 America/Los_Angeles
Wed Apr 14 20:47:51 2021  MDT -0600 America/Denver
Wed Apr 14 21:47:51 2021  CDT -0500 America/Chicago
Wed Apr 14 22:47:51 2021  EDT -0400 America/New_York
Wed Apr 14 23:47:51 2021  ADT -0300 America/Halifax

Thu Apr 15 00:17:51 2021  NDT -0230 America/St_Johns
Thu Apr 15 00:47:51 2021  -02 -0200 Atlantic/South_Georgia
Thu Apr 15 01:47:51 2021  -01 -0100 Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Thu Apr 15 02:47:51 2021  GMT +0000 Atlantic/Reykjavik
Thu Apr 15 03:47:51 2021  BST +0100 Europe/London

Thu Apr 15 04:47:51 2021 CEST +0200 Europe/Copenhagen
Thu Apr 15 05:47:51 2021 EEST +0300 Europe/Tallinn
Thu Apr 15 06:47:51 2021  +04 +0400 Asia/Dubai
Thu Apr 15 07:47:51 2021  +05 +0500 Asia/Tashkent
Thu Apr 15 08:47:51 2021  +06 +0600 Antarctica/Vostok

Thu Apr 15 09:47:51 2021  +07 +0700 Asia/Novosibirsk
Thu Apr 15 10:47:51 2021  HKT +0800 Asia/Hong_Kong
Thu Apr 15 11:47:51 2021  JST +0900 Asia/Tokyo
Thu Apr 15 12:17:51 2021 ACST +0930 Australia/Adelaide
Thu Apr 15 12:47:51 2021 AEST +1000 Australia/Melbourne

Thu Apr 15 12:47:51 2021 AEST +1000 Antarctica/Macquarie
Thu Apr 15 14:47:51 2021 NZST +1200 Pacific/Auckland
Thu Apr 15 15:47:51 2021  +13 +1300 Pacific/Enderbury
Thu Apr 15 16:47:51 2021  +14 +1400 Pacific/Kiritimati